Lay Parish Leadership

Lay Parish Leadership

The Vestry is the lay leadership board of the congregation, named from the "vesting" room in which the group met in colonial days.  At St. Francis, the Vestry shares with the clergy the spiritual guidance of the congregation. It also approves the budget, maintains the facilities, and aids in the oversight of the ministries and programs of the parish. If you have any questions or concerns for the Vestry, please email:

Current Members

Senior Warden – Kris Cooke
Junior Warden – Betty Barry
Clerk –Robert Koehler
Treasurer- Rick Saunders
Laura Ambler
Duana Cisney
Claudia Clarke
Jim Cox
Andrew Gaunt
Kay Nicolls
Lee Schrader
Sandra Shields
Mike Sigmon


St. Francis Logo

Church Office Hours (In-Person):

M-Th | 9:00am - 3:00pm

F | 9:00am-12:00pm


Day ​School Hours:
M-F 9:00 am - 1:00 pm


Contact Email(s) (Church) (School)