St. Francis Episcopal Church
Clergy & Staff
The Very Rev. Milton C. Williams, Jr., Rector
milton@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 101
The Rev. Dr. Andrew Harmon, Assistant Rector
drew@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 102
The Rev. Audra Abt, Missionary Associate
audra@stfrancisgreensboro.org

Felicia Cole, Director of Children's and Youth Ministry
youth@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 104

 

Sunday School Superintendent
superintendent@stfrancisgreensboro.org

Sam Doyle, Senior Choir Director
sam@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 110

Benita McFarland, Assistant Choir Director

Jane Woody, Junior Choir Director
jane@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 110
Kit Hargett, Day School Director
dayschool@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4740 ext 200
Day School Staff 2016-2017
2018-2019 Day School Teachers
Linda Allgood, Parish Administrator
lindaa@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 120
Michelle Hines,Communications Coordinator
office@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 121
Jack Steeleman, Sexton
facility@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 129
Bo Edwards, Sexton
Blair Barnett, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 123
Mark Hamby, Book Sale Manager and Membership Coordinator
mark@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 122
Rigoberto Bautista, Custodian

 

 

 

St. Francis Church on Facebook twitter Email Issuu
St. Francis Franciscan Connection
Service Order

Upcoming Events

Holiday Market

Explorations

2019 Book Sale

Ongoing Events

Adult Education and Formation




Contact Us | Home | Change Text Size Plus Minus
©2017 Copyright - All Rights Reserved - St. Francis Episcopal Church
3506 Lawndale Drive • Greensboro, NC 27408 • Phone: (336) 288-4721