St. Francis Episcopal Church
Clergy & Staff
The Rev. Milton C. Williams, Jr., Rector
milton@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 101
The Rev. Dr. Andrew Harmon, Assistant Rector
drew@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 102
The Rev. Audra Abt, Missionary Associate
audra@stfrancisgreensboro.org
 

Director of Children's and Youth Ministry
youth@stfrancisgreensboro.org

 

Sunday School Superintendent
superintendent@stfrancisgreensboro.org

Sam Doyle, Senior Choir Director
sam@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 110

 

Benita McFarland, Assistant Choir Director

Jane Woody, Junior Choir Director
jane@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 110
Kit Hargett, Day School Director
dayschool@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4740 ext 200
Day School Staff 2016-2017
2017-2018 Day School Teachers
Linda Allgood, Parish Administrator
lindaa@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 120
Bonnie Thyer, Communications Coordinator
office@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 121
Jack Steeleman, Facility Manager
facility@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 129
Blair Barnett, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 123
Mark Hamby, Book Sale Manager and Membership Coordinator
mark@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 122
Rigoberto Bautista, Custodian

 

 

 

St. Francis Church on Facebook twitter Email Issuu
St. Francis Franciscan Connection

Upcoming Events

A Pilgrimage to Assisi and Rome

Book Sale

Adult Inquirers’ Class and Confirmation Class

Wednesday Evening Lenten Program

St. Francis Women’s Retreat

Day School Registration

Ongoing Events

Adult Education and Formation
Youth Christian Formation




Contact Us | Home | Change Text Size Plus Minus
©2017 Copyright - All Rights Reserved - St. Francis Episcopal Church
3506 Lawndale Drive • Greensboro, NC 27408 • Phone: (336) 288-4721